This diagram shows the term dates for all MAGIC member universities, and the dates for MAGIC courses.

The exam periods, shown in orange on the calendar, are:

Autumn semester5 Jan to 18 Jan
Spring semester13 Apr to 26 Apr


graphic of calendar for 2014

Calendar information comes from the following pages:
Birmingham Cardiff Durham
East Anglia Exeter Keele
Lancaster Leeds Leicester
Liverpool Loughborough Manchester
Newcastle Northumbria Nottingham
Reading Sheffield Southampton
Surrey York